CVBC Office Staff


Management

Luisa Hlus, Registrar & CEO (Legal Counsel)
lhlus@cvbc.ca

Dr. Stacey Thomas, DVM, Deputy Registrar

sthomas@cvbc.ca


Complaints & Discipline

Allison Maharaj, Staff Lawyer
amaharaj@cvbc.ca

Daniel Chow
, Complaints Officer
dchow@cvbc.ca

Patty Tarbet, Complaints Assistant
patty@cvbc.ca

 

Registration

Christina Spring, Registration Coordinator
cspring@cvbc.ca


Facility Accreditation

Brittany Harmening, RVT, VTS (Dentistry), Facility Accreditation Coordinator
bharmening@cvbc.ca

 

Administration & Communications

Nicole Alivojvodic, Communications Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
nicole@cvbc.ca

Nancy Robertson, Receptionist
nrobertson@cvbc.ca