CVBC Office Staff

Luisa Hlus, Registrar & CEO (Legal Counsel)
lhlus@cvbc.ca

Dr. Stacey Thomas, DVM, Deputy Registrar
sthomas@cvbc.ca

Allison Maharaj
, Staff Lawyer
amaharaj@cvbc.ca

Patty Tarbet
, Complaints Assistant
patty@cvbc.ca

Christina Spring
, Registration Coordinator
cspring@cvbc.ca

Brittany Harmening, RVT, VTS (Dentistry)
, Facility Accreditation Coordinator
bharmening@cvbc.ca

Ping Chen,
Controller
pchen@cvbc.ca 

Nicole Alivojvodic
, Communications Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
nicole@cvbc.ca

Nancy Robertson
, Receptionist
nrobertson@cvbc.ca